Midwestern State University

πŸ‘‡ Find the best student loan for Midwestern State University! πŸ‘‡students loans

Midwestern State University is a public liberal arts college in Wichita Falls, Texas

Midwestern State University is a member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges.

Midwestern is one of four independent public universities in Texas unaffiliated with a state public university system. It is the state’s only public liberal arts college.

Midwestern State University is organized into seven colleges with 16 undergraduate programs offering 43 majors and 30 minors, and 9 graduate programs offering 28 majors and 15 minors.

MSU is the only university in Texas with membership in the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges and was the first public university in Texas to establish a core curriculum. The university is also a member of the Association of American Colleges and Universities.


What do you think?

200 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

University of North Dakota

University of North Dakota