Eastern Oregon University

👇 Find the best student loan for Eastern Oregon University! 

Eastern Oregon University (EOU) is one of seven state-funded, four-year universities of higher education in the State of Oregon and belongs to the Oregon University System.

Located in La Grande, Oregon, the school offers bachelor’s and master’s degrees. Most students obtain a B.S. degree, which requires one quarter of science, whereas a B.A. degree requires two years of a foreign language. Only the discipline of English requires students to obtain the B.A

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar